Progress Update – Week 4 Construction

I’m posting just a couple snapshots of the bathrooms today. We are so happy to be moving right along! I’m traveling tomorrow so Mike will be the task master and let them know that I want to change the niche in the master shower to have the floor plank tile inside (as I originally requested). Other than that I’m super happy with how it is turning out!

Author: modsweetkristen

Obsessive/Compulsive architect, interior designer, builder, maker, and runner with a sweet husband and three rambunctious rescue dogs

Leave a Reply

